We use Wrike extensively. Now some employees have left the company and we are strugglich to deal with their old accounts in Wrike.
How can we "disable" a user? The best we can to is to make that user into a "collaborator" but then they still appear in the list of users (e.g. in the timeline).
Anyone got a solution? This seems crazy!
Post is closed for comments.