All articles

Expired Trials

Situation

If you see a 'Your trial has ended' pop-up when accessing your Wrike workspace, this means your two-week free trial period has concluded. Follow this guide to explore the next steps available to you.

Troubleshooting

When you sign up for a new Wrike account, you can have a trial period of any subscription type, allowing you to try out the features available with this subscription, free of charge. You can purchase a subscription or downgrade to a Free plan at any point during the trial period. If you don’t make any changes to the subscription, your trial account gets suspended.

There are two ways to solve this:

Note

Team plan trial account cannot be downgraded to a Free plan due to architectural differences in feature packages.

To switch to the Free plan:

  1. Log in to your account and click 'See plans' in the pop-up that appears.

  2. Click the 'Get the Free plan' option.

expired_trials.png

FAQ

What happens to my data when my trial has expired?

When your trial expires, your account will be blocked but all your data will be preserved.

Contact Support

If you need any additional information or assistance, contact our Support Team.

If you want to delete your account, please follow the instructions described here: Deleting Your Account

Top