Win a Wrike Discover Silver Certification valued at $299!

Help us to ensure you're getting the most out of Wrike by completing this short survey about your specific needs and you'll be in with a chance to win!*

Terms and Conditions

Close window Take the survey
All articles

Deleting Your Account

We're sorry you're leaving. On this page, you can learn how to close your Wrike account.

Tip

If you're actually looking for a way to delete a single user from your account, you can go to the Deleting Users page.

Free accounts

Account owners can delete accounts.

Important

If you decide to delete the account, all of your data — including tasks, folders, files, and discussions for all users in this account — will be automatically deleted.

Please ensure you don't have any valuable information stored in the account, or it will be lost when you delete the account.

  1. Click your profile picture in the upper-right corner of the workspace.

  2. Select Settings from the dropdown.

  3. Click Settings in the left panel.

  4. Scroll down to the Delete account section.

  5. Click Delete my account.

All other accounts

We’d hate to see you go, but if you want to close your Wrike account, please contact Wrike's support.

Top