You can delete a space that you no longer need. Once deleted, the space disappears for all users in the account.
If you delete a Locked space, all its contents are permanently deleted.
If some item from the deleted space was cross-tagged with a different space, it stays visible there and isn't transferred to the Recycle bin.
Only space admins can delete spaces they manage.
Navigate to the relevant space.
Click the three-dot menu icon in the upper-right corner. 1
Select Delete space. 2
Click Delete in the pop-up to confirm your decision.