All articles

Changing Your Language Settings

Table 29. Availability - Legacy plans


All users on all account types can change languages in their Wrike profile.

Wrike is available in:

  • English

  • French

  • German

  • Italian

  • Japanese

  • Portuguese (Brazilian)

  • Russian

  • Simplified Chinese

  • Traditional Chinese

  • Korean

  • Spanish

Change your language in Wrike

  1. Click your profile picture in the top right-hand corner of your Wrike workspace.

  2. Select Settings from the drop-down.

  3. Your Profile settings open by default 1.

  4. Scroll down to Language & Region 2 under Workspace Settings.

  5. Click Language 3 and select an option for the drop-down.

  6. Click Save changes 4.

Your Wrike workspace is now in the language you've selected.