Deleting Workload Charts
Table 56. Availability - Legacy plans
All users, except for collaborators, can delete Workload charts created by them or shared with them, unless their access role restricts it.
You can delete any Workload chart that you no longer need.
Deleted workload charts can't be restored.
Navigate to the Workload chart that you want to delete.
Click the three-dot menu button in the upper-right corner of the chart.
When you complete the steps, the chart is deleted for all users in the account.