Currently if a user is deactivated in Wrike, you can still assign them to tasks or send comment to them. This forces us to have to delete users instead of deactivating them. If they are deactivated, they shouldn't show up in the list to be able to assign them anything or send comments to them.
Thank you for your feedback! Now other members can find, vote, and discuss your idea.
Our Community Team reads every suggestion (yes, every one) then compiles and shares the feedback with our Product Team. Happy posting!