I want to delete a old user group that is no longer needed. When I try to do this I get an error that the group can't be deleted because some items are still shared with that group and told I have to remove the sharing first.
How do I find what items are still shared with the group?
I've run project and task reports to make sure the group is not assigned to any of these. But I can't find any easy way to find out what's been shared with the group. I have a huge number of folders and projects, so manually checking each one would be a real time-waster.
Please sign in to leave a comment.