All users except collaborators and external users can delete reports they have access to unless their access role restricts it.
When you delete a report, it disappears from your workspace and from the workspaces of all users it's shared with.
Immediately after deletion, a pop-up with the Undo button appears at the bottom of the view. It's displayed for about 15 seconds. If you click the button, the report will be restored. After the pop-up disappears, the report can't be restored.
Navigate to the Reports section via the Home page or using the Launchpad button.
In the list, right-click the report that you want to delete.
Click Delete in the pop-up to confirm your decision.
Alternatively, you can delete a report while viewing it: