All users except collaborators and external users can delete reports they have access to unless their access role restricts it.
On Enterprise accounts, the types of users who are allowed to use this functionality may differ due to user types settings.
When you delete a report, it disappears from your workspace and from the workspaces of all users it's shared with.
Immediately after deletion, a pop-up with the Undo button appears at the bottom of the view. It's displayed for about 15 seconds. If you click the button, the report will be restored. After the pop-up disappears, the report can't be restored.
Navigate to the Reports section via the Home page or using the Launchpad button.
In the list, right-click the report that you want to delete.
Click Delete in the pop-up to confirm your decision.
Alternatively, you can delete a report while viewing it: