Deleting Gantt Chart Snapshots
All users (except collaborators) can delete snapshots.
Navigate to a selected folder, project, or space and switch to Gantt Chart.
Click Snapshots on the panel above the timeline.
You’ll see a list with the titles of that folder, project, or space's previous snapshots. If no snapshots had been created, then you’ll only see the option to create a new snapshot.
Hover over the snapshot you want to delete and click the three-dot menu.
Select the Delete option from the list.
You’ll be asked to confirm your decision. Once you do, the snapshot disappears from the list and anyone with the link is no longer be able to view the snapshot.