Table 15. Availability - Legacy plans
Table 16. Availability
Deactivate a user if you need to temporarily restrict someone from accessing their Wrike account. When you deactivate a user, they'll be logged out of the workspace (on any browser/device where they're logged in) and they won't be able to log in to their account again until you reactivate them. In addition, a deactivated user cannot be selected in any user picker (filters, assignment, etc.). When you do reactivate someone, they're immediately able to log in to their workspace again.
Account owners and members of multiple Wrike accounts can't be deactivated.
Click your profile image in the workspace's upper right-hand corner.
Under Account Management select Users in the left-hand menu 1.
Click the name or profile image of the user you want to deactivate.
Click Deactivate user in the panel that appears 2.
Enter your password 3 in the pop-up that appears and click Confirm 4.
That user's account is deactivated, logged out of Wrike, and no longer able to log in until you reactivate their account. You'll see the user in the Deactivated users tab.