Is there a way to disable the auto scrolling of the "My Work" list when a task is completed?
For instance, if I'm browsing the list and see a task that I completed. If I click on a task, it opens the task detail in the right panel. When I complete the task by clicking the "Complete" checkbox, the task gets moved over to the complete section instantly. An unwanted consequence of completing the task is that the task list scrolls to the completed items list at the bottom of "My Work". It's unwanted because I lose my place and have to remember where I was in the list before hitting complete. It slows the completing of tasks down a lot.
Please sign in to leave a comment.