I'm relocating projects into other folders. The other folders have different sharing groups than the folder the project has been moved from. The projects are still showing as shared to the same people on the former folder. The sharing should be getting updated & matching as I am moving projects to a new folder. Why are they not doing this?
Can you help? Answer the question and work your way towards becoming a Wrike Ninja 🥋 Sign in and answer.
Please sign in to leave a comment.