Our company wanted to share a task with a client so they could download and comment on materials that we made for them, but first I wanted to do a test. I shared the task with my personal email, logged in through incognito and once going through the process of signing up I found that I could see not just the task but all of the design projects as well as the marketing projects above our folder. My manager had to go into his admin settings to move the new users out of full access.
What is causing this and how can we resolve the issue?
Post is closed for comments.