Before deleting an account, finding the Tasks, Folders and Projects a user account had sole access to

It is common when software is purchased by an organization for its employees, for business use, that all content created by employees using that software is considered "owned" by the organization. Many companies have this explicitly stated in their policies. I think it would be good for Wrike to offer Business and Enterprise accounts the _option_ to allow specified system admins have a way to be able to view or modify _all_ Tasks, Folders and Projects within their instance of Wrike. Failing to have that protection, an organization could be severely harmed by the proverbial "disgruntled employee" who might remove everyone but themselves from significant projects or folders, etc. and no one else would be able to gain access. 

Scott Henderson Arizona Community Foundation azfoundation.org

3
2 comments
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar
Anastasia

Hi again Scott, thanks for taking the time to add this as a Product Feedback post! :)

0
Comment actions Permalink
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar

Hi Scott! I wanted to let you know that now it's possible to log in as another user and make sure nothing falls through cracks when you delete an individual from the platform. Hope you'll find it useful. :) If you have any thoughts on this functionality, please feel free share!

Serge S. Community Team at Wrike Wrike Product Manager Become a Wrike expert with Wrike Discover

Serge S. Wrike Team member Become a Wrike expert with Wrike Discover

0
Comment actions Permalink

Folllowing List for Post: Before deleting an account, finding the Tasks, Folders and Projects a user account had sole access to
[this list is visible for admins and agents only]

Top
Didn’t find what you were looking for? Write new post