Removing workflow options

Will anything bad happen if I remove a choice from an existing Workflow? I don't think any of my current tickets are using the one I want to remove; and it has not been a popular choice in the past, hence the removal.

1
1件のコメント
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar
Stephen

Hi Jake, so if you delete the Status or Workflow nothing bad happens. Any tasks that are in that Status will stay in that Status, but once deleted you won't be able to change any new or existing tasks to that Status.

Here's our Knowledge Base article that should help 🙂

1
コメントアクション Permalink

Folllowing List for Post: Removing workflow options
[this list is visible for admins and agents only]

トップ
Didn’t find what you were looking for? Write new post