ブログ

Share custom field with everyone again after it's been restricted

2件のコメント

  • Spot On! 👍 Innovative Approach 💡 Stellar Advice 💪
    Avatar
    Stephen

    Hi Rob, sorry for the delay here. This confused me a little too I must admit 😳

    If you simply remove yourself, it will revert back to the default option of everyone. See below, any questions, let me know.

    これは役に立ちますか? 0
    コメントアクション Permalink
  • Spot On! 👍 Innovative Approach 💡 Stellar Advice 💪
    Avatar
    Rob G Irwin

    Thanks Stephen,

    OK, that solves my problem.

    The thing that threw me is the message that pops up when you try to remove yourself. It states "You will not be able to access it anymore". Obviously, I don't want to lose access to the field, so I don't proceed. It might be productive to change the message to that it is more informative about what will actually happen and less alarmist. It's a bit counter-intuitive as it stands.

    これは役に立ちますか? 0
    コメントアクション Permalink

サインインしてコメントを残してください。

Folllowing List for Post: Share custom field with everyone again after it's been restricted
[this list is visible for admins and agents only]

Community

Welcome 🖖

Hi there! 🙂 Want to become a black belt Wrike Ninja? Here's how to earn a Wrike badge

Welcome 🖖 Have you checked out this week's Release Notes yet?

Hey! 👋 Curious about something? Visit How To to search and ask the Community for answers.

Welcome! 👋 Figured out a good tip or trick? Share it in Best Practices.

Want to connect your existing software to Wrike? Learn and ask how in the API section.