Deleting / Unsharing Blueprints

If I right click > delete a Blueprint that has been shared with me will it be deleted for everyone else as well?

If the items that show up under Blueprints are not specific to my account and I can't delete these is there any other way to hide them so that I can only see Blueprints that I use?

Same question for Tools and Projects that show up under "Shared with me"

0
👍 Spot On 💡 Innovative Approach 💪 Stellar Advice ✅ Solved 🪄 Remove Kudos
2件のコメント

I do not believe they will be deleted unless you are an admin

0
👍 Spot On 💡 Innovative Approach 💪 Stellar Advice ✅ Solved 🪄 Remove Kudos

Hey Ernest Campos, I've also asked our Support specialists to look into your question 👍

Lisa Community Team at Wrike Wrike Product Manager Become a Wrike expert with Wrike Discover

Lisa Wrike Team member Become a Wrike expert with Wrike Discover

0
👍 Spot On 💡 Innovative Approach 💪 Stellar Advice ✅ Solved 🪄 Remove Kudos

Folllowing List for Post: Deleting / Unsharing Blueprints
[this list is visible for admins and agents only]

トップ
Didn’t find what you were looking for? Write new post