Importing from Excel

When attempting to import projects from Excel into Wrike, I continue to get an error message that states "Server Side Error". This is been happening since last week. I've been able to import projects from Excel previously - what is causing this message?

0
8 commentaires
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar

Hi Shannan Sohrabi, welcome to the Community 👋

I've asked my colleagues from the Support team to reach out to you about this, and I can see they have 😊

Please let me know if we can help you with anything else.

If you'd like to know what this Community has to offer, please check out our New to Community forum 🤗

Lisa Community Team at Wrike Wrike Product Manager Become a Wrike expert with Wrike Discover

Lisa Wrike Team member Become a Wrike expert with Wrike Discover

0
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar

I have having this error as well.

0
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar

I'm also getting this error and I'm not finding the support desk overly responsive.

 

0
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar

Hello Martin McMahon, I see that our Support team has reached out to you and your ticket is solved. Please let me know if I can help you with anything else🙋🏻‍♀️

Cansu Community Team at Wrike Wrike Product Manager En savoir plus sur les fonctionalités et les meilleures pratiques grace à nos Webinaires online

Cansu Wrike Team member En savoir plus sur les fonctionalités et les meilleures pratiques grace à nos Webinaires online

0
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar

Hello can you publish the solution to this please? I have the same issue.

0
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar

Hi Amy Blakeley, thanks for reaching out! I can see that you've already chatted with our Support team about this issue, and I'm glad to see it's resolved now. Because of the nature of this, we can't, unfortunately, post a solution that would work for everyone here; that's why we recommend reaching out directly to our Support team if you experience this. In general, it has to do with formatting, but in most cases, the team still needs to troubleshoot first.

Please let me know if I can help you with anything else 😊

Lisa Community Team at Wrike Wrike Product Manager Become a Wrike expert with Wrike Discover

Lisa Wrike Team member Become a Wrike expert with Wrike Discover

0
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar

I am having the same problem. Why hasn't the details been published with so many troubling requests for the same problems?

0
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar

Hi Bonnie Gringer, welcome to the Community, and thank you for posting. I see that you're already in touch with our Support team. Unfortunately, we cannot always publicly share the solutions due to the need for troubleshooting and the Community being a public space. We try to share all information and solutions that can be shared publicly. Please let me know if you have any other questions🙋🏻‍♀️

Cansu Community Team at Wrike Wrike Product Manager En savoir plus sur les fonctionalités et les meilleures pratiques grace à nos Webinaires online

Cansu Wrike Team member En savoir plus sur les fonctionalités et les meilleures pratiques grace à nos Webinaires online

0
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien

Folllowing List for Post: Importing from Excel
[this list is visible for admins and agents only]

Haut de la page
Didn’t find what you were looking for? Write new post