Would it be possible to have an option to reset all task status' back to "new" when duplicating a project? Very frustrating that they appear with the same status in a duplicated project as the project that was duplicated.
Thank you for your feedback! Now other members can find, vote, and discuss your idea.
Our Community Team reads every suggestion (yes, every one) then compiles and shares the feedback with our Product Team. Happy posting!