It would be great if there was an option not to notify task assignees and project owners when a task is sent to the recycle bin. Periodically, we move completed projects and tasks there that are 180 days old. We currently use archive folders for completed projects but they still show up in searches and we want the ability to search for items faster without having to look through long lists of similar topics. Deleting triggers MANY messages in user inboxes that are unnecessary. Having the option not to notify them would be very helpful in this regard.
Thank you for your feedback!
Now other members can find, vote, and discuss your idea.
Our Community Team reads every suggestion (yes, every one) then compiles and shares the feedback with our Product Team. Happy posting!More about Product Feedback