"Task was shared - Undo" pop up

Would it be possible to get rid of this message all together, or have it auto close after a second? 

I just assigned a task to a few people and each time I got a pop up that required I click to close it. 

It also ends up covering the title and some other info areas so you can't just ignore it either. 

Upvote 1
1 commentaire
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice
Avatar
Hugh

Hi Kristen Torgerson,

Thank you for sharing this suggestion! It currently isn't possible to disable this popup after sharing a task. If there are any changes here, I'll be sure to let you know.

If you need anything else, I'd be happy to help. 

0
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien

Folllowing List for Post: "Task was shared - Undo" pop up
[this list is visible for admins and agents only]

Haut de la page
Didn’t find what you were looking for? Write new post