Deleting Dashboards and Widgets
Table 122. Availability
All users except for collaborators with full access rights to a dashboard can delete it. Deleting a dashboard will remove the dashboard and all its widgets from the workspace of all users who can access it. If you don’t have full access to a dashboard you can still unshare it from yourself.
Users with editor access roles can delete widgets but not dashboards.
It is not possible to restore a dashboard after it has been deleted.
Navigate to the dashboard you want to delete.
Click the three-dot menu button in the top right-hand corner.
Your dashboard is now deleted.
Navigate to the dashboard where you want to delete a widget.
Hover over a widget and click the three-dot menu button that appears in the upper-right corner of the widget.
Your widget is immediately deleted.