Removed user still listed in "Shared with"

We removed a user from Wrike, and I've checked they are not listed in any groups. But when I look at sharing settings for my projects/folders, they are still listed and cannot be removed.

If we had user-churn this could end up being really messy, even if it's just a cosmetic glitch (which I suspect it is)

3
0 комментариев

Can you help? Answer the question and work your way towards becoming a Wrike Ninja 🥋 Sign in and answer.

Войдите в службу, чтобы оставить комментарий.

Folllowing List for Post: Removed user still listed in "Shared with"
[this list is visible for admins and agents only]

Вверх
Didn’t find what you were looking for? Write new post