If you have created a task in a certain folder or project, then you want to add that task to another folder or project (so it is the same task that is visible in both folders or projects): this works fine.
however, if you have added the wrong folder or project by mistake and you want to delete that erroneous project, you can no longer do this, you can only delete the original folder/project it was made in. How do I fix this?
- task created in folder A.1
- task then added to project X, located in folder Z
- want to delete task again from project X (because selected wrong project by mistake), can only delete folder A.1 (the original location)
Thank you for the help.