If I click '+' to create a task, it seems it is created immediately and I can only delete it, not discard it. Is this correct? I would expect the item not to be saved until I specify - it clutters the recycle bin or means more work to erase.
Thank you for your feedback! Now other members can find, vote, and discuss your idea.
Our Community Team reads every suggestion (yes, every one) then compiles and shares the feedback with our Product Team. Happy posting!