If I delete a task which people have logged time on, what happens to those time logs?

we pay people for the hours they work, so I'd like to be able to look at ALL the last month's hours people have worked (including any deleted tasks) and pay for those hours.

Do we need to set task status to Cancelled rather than delete the tasks?

Thanks!

https://help.wrike.com/hc/en-us/articles/210323505-Timelog-View

0
1 comment
Spot On Innovative Approach Stellar Advice

I would set the task to a canceled status so that you can run the report in the active folders. I do not believe you can run the report for the recycle bin.  

0

Folllowing List for Post: If I delete a task which people have logged time on, what happens to those time logs?
[this list is visible for admins and agents only]

Top
Didn’t find what you were looking for? Write new post